Little Pandas Photography

This Photographer Offers
Photographs Babies
Offers Cake Smash Sessions
Photographs Older Children and Teens
Photographs Familes
Shoots On Location
Offers Maternity Sessions
Photographs Baby´s First Year
Can Come To Your Home To Shoot
Photographs Newborn Babies
Offers Mummy and Me Sessions
Photographs Pets and Animals
Is A Member of BANPAS

My style is lightly posed, with a focus on colour and fun, tastefully executed.

I am a bespoke home and location photographer based in Hythe, Kent. I offer newborn and baby photography, and am a babywearing and breastfeeding photography specialist.

Based in Hythe in Kent, I am a photographer who specialises in babies. As a breastfeeding peer supporter, and breastfeeding mother myself, I am a huge advocate for natural parenting. This is reflected in my work. Although my newborn photography is posed, I dont go all out for the more elaborate poses.

I have received training on safety and posing from one of the countries top newborn photographers, and refresh my learning each year with a selection of courses and workshops with some of our finest photographers. I am also fully insured. So you can rest assured that you and your baby are in good hands.

I have a full mobile studio set up and props, which I bring to your house or the location of your choice. This way you dont have to worry about making sure you have everything available to leave the house on time. You dont even have to get out of your pyjamas if you dont want to. Ive had five children myself, so I know how hard it can be in those early days!

My sessions are very relaxed and baby-focused. I only book one newborn in a day, so I have plenty of time to settle baby and take things at their pace.

I offer a variety of packages to follow your baby as they grow: from newborn to older baby, to sitting unaided and their 1st birthday. I can capture it all. I even offer special breastfeeding or babywearing mini sessions, so those memories can be preserved forever.

Our Contact Details


I work Monday to Friday, 9.30-2.30.

I am available some Saturdays, but need plenty of notice for these as I have to work around my own children.